top of page
Collaborative Meeting_edited_edited.jpg

THE OVER SOUTH BROKERAGE

THAT TAKES THE STRESS OUT OF BUYING OR SELLING YOUR HOME

The Over South Real Estate Brokerage is composed of NY real estate professionals who possess not only experience, but an unwavering passion for Long Island’s real estate market. We know what it takes to buy and sell homes on
Long Island, and we're ready to put that expertise to work for you.

 

LOOKING FOR HOMES FOR SALE ON LONG ISLAND?
Meet the talented team that will find you the home you're looking for. 

sean manning long island realtor in sayville ny

Sean Manning

NYS Licensed Broker // Founder

Over South

Email: sean@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-771-7326

Long Island Realtor Mario Arias

Mario Arias

NYS Associate Broker // Co- Team Lead

Over South

Email: mario@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-903-2420

Alena Charria Over South Team Realtor

Alena Charria

NYS Associate Broker

Over South 

Email: alena@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-258-6932

Denise McAuliffe over south team realtor on long island ny

Denise McAuliffe

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South 

Email: denise@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-831-7405

Over south team realtor konrad Wojciechowski

Konrad Wojciechowski

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: konrad@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 917-930-2525

allegra cottone long island real estate agent in sayville ny

Allegra Cottone

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: allegra@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-697-1087

Melissa Specce realtor on long island for over south team

Melissa Specce

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: melissa@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-312-6347

teralena gerrato signature premier properties realtor

Taralena Gerrato

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: taralena@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 516-233-6978

alisa vance ny licensed realtor at over south team in sayville ny

Alisa Vance

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: alisa@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 516-359-7885

image0.jpeg

Natalie Affenita 

leighann wulff sayville ny realtor

LeighAnn Wulff

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: leighann@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-220-5409

sayville long island ny realtor anthony deluca

Anthony DeLuca

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: anthony@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 516-417-0706

michael campos west sayville ny realtor

Michael Campos

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: michael@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 407-496-1767

image2.jpeg

Angelina Fucci

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: angelina@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-626-8394

sayville ny realtor luke gregory at over south realty team

Luke Gregory

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: luke@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-312-7197

Screenshot 2023-12-28 at 4.07_edited.jpg

Ashley Buro

Team Administrative Assistant 

Email: ashley@oversouthteam.com

image0 (1).jpeg

Sam Pleasants

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: sam@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-559-9562

image1 (1).jpeg

Diana Robles

NYS Licensed Realtor

Over South

Email: diana@oversouthteam.com

Cell: 631-949-5448

PREMIER LENDER

MORTGAGE BROKER FOR OVERSOUTH TEAM IN SAYVILLE NY

Eric Braun

WORK WITH US

The Long Island brokerage that specializes in South Shore Real Estate that will move you.
 

unnamed-11.jpg
unnamed-12.jpg
bottom of page